Download from Apple Store
Download from Google Play

Kendrick Lamar - Section.80 lyrics

Kendrick Lamar - "Section.80"

Track List

1. f** Your Ethnicity
2. Hol' Up
3. A.D.H.D
[Lyrics from: https:/]
4. No Makeup (Her Vice) (feat. Colin Munroe)
5. Tammy's Song (Her Evils)
6. Chapter Six
7. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) (feat. RZA)
8. Poe Man Dreams (His Vice) (feat. GLC)
9. The Spiteful Chant (feat. Schoolboy Q)
10. Chapter Ten
11. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) (feat. Astro Bot)
12. Rigamortis
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14. Members Only
15. Ab-Soul's Outro
16. HiiiiPoWeR

Correct these Lyrics