Drill 187 Albums

View All albums

Drill 187's Photo

Drill 187

Drill 187 Biography

Raleigh-Durham, NC-based metal band Drill 187 was formed by singer/guitarist Jason Lilley, ba**ist Todd Yanez and drummer Ken Ba** following the 1995 breakup of their previous outfit, Stormchylde. Adding guitarists Jason Ussery and Kirk Matthews, Drill 187 earned a devoted local following and in mid-1997 recorded its debut EP, Modified; Ba** left the group early the following year, with drummer Greg Evans taking his place. A series of subsequent roster shifts left only Lilley and Ussery remaining by late 1998, and with new ba**ist C.J. Boyle and drummer Bobby Stansbury, Drill 187 recorded a self-titled effort issued the following year. ~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.