Avulsed's Photo


Avulsed Biography

Based out of Madrid, Spain, the quintet of Avulsed has maintained their lyrical grimness and d**h metal chops since their formation in 1992. Consisting of Cabra (guitar), Juancar (guitar), Furni (drums), Dave Rotten (vocals), and Tana (ba**), the first full-length Eminence in Putrescence was followed by a handful of demos and the 1992 7" EP Carnivoracity. After their 1998 techno remix album Cybergore, the Colombian-based Quirofano Productions compiled all of Avulsed's demos and unreleased recordings for the compilation Seven Years of Decay. Their second album, Stabwound Orgasm, followed that same year. ~ Mike DaRonco, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.