Audiopain's Photo


Audiopain Biography

Norway's aptly named Audiopain evolved from an earlier, more eclectic musical venture founded in 1996 by mysterious members Sverre (vocals/guitar), Petter (ba**), and Bjarne (drums), but as of the year 2000, was specializing almost exclusively in ultra-crusty proto-thrash metal. They've also remained staunchly independent while releasing a uncompromising string of EPs, including 2000's Contagious and 1986, 2002's Revel in Desecration, and 2004's The Traumatizer. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.